ContactHeadoffice

Industrieweg 40

6219 NR Maastricht

T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 66

F.: +31 (0)43 351 66 98

E.: rail@thomasregout.com

BTW NL819560558B01

KvK 14103106

Director

Bas Smits

E.: b.smits@thomasregout.com

T.: +31 (0) 43 351 66 26

M.: + 31 (0) 6 535 030 86

Sales Support

Anja Klein

E.: a.klein@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 24

Lizette Siebert

E.: l.siebert@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 46

Mieke van der Leegte

E.: m.vanderleegte@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 14

Research and Development

Raymond Klinkenberg

E.: r.klinkenberg@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 27

Finance

Lydia Merlo

E.: l.merlo@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 25


Supply Chain Management

Marc Aelterman

E.: m.aelterman@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 28

Johnny van Alebeek

E.: j.alebeek@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 20

Lizette Siebert

E.: l.siebert@thomasregout.com
T.: +31 (0)43 351 66 46

Contact | Thomas Regout B.V.